New 7 Wonders of the World

New7Wonders of the World was an initiative started in 2000 as a Millennium project to choose Wonders of the World from a selection of 200 existing monuments.  The Official New 7 Wonders of the World have been elected by more than 100 million votes to represent global heritage throughout history.

Great Pyramid of Giza
Giza Necropolis, Egypt
2560 BC

The Great Wall of China
700 BC

312 BC

Rome, Italy
80 AD

Chichén Itzá
Yucatán, Mexico
600 AD

Machu Picchu
Cuzco Region, Peru
1450 AD

The Taj Mahal
Agra Uttar Pradesh, India
1643 AD

Christ the Redeemer
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
1931 AD

Share on Google Plus

About Anil Dwivedi

0 टिप्पणियाँ:

एक टिप्पणी भेजें

आपकी टिप्पणियाँ एवं प्रतिक्रियाएँ हमारा उत्साह बढाती हैं और हमें बेहतर होने में मदद करती हैं !! अपनी प्रतिक्रियाएँ हमें बेझिझक दें !!